Associate Members

1-800-BOARD-UP          View Ad

TJ Seiffert - tjseiffert@firstprioritydrs.com

301 N. Woodbury Street, South Elgin, IL 60177     P: 847-931-1600     F: 847-931-1796

A

A-Beep

452 N. Chicago Street, Joliet, IL 60432

 

A-1 Restoration, Inc

Vicky Kelamis, Dir Sales & Marketing - KatyF@a-1restorationinc.com

2541 Technology Drive, Elgin, IL 60124     P: 866-891-1119     F: 847-428-3599

 

A.E.C. Fire & Safety

office@aecfire.com

3003 Stanton Street, Springfield, IL 62703     P: 217-529-3003     F: 217-529-3233

 

Air One Equipment, Inc.          View Ad

David Frey - dfrey@aoe.net

360 Production Drive, South Elgin, IL 60177     P: 847-289-9000

 

Alarm Detection Systems, Inc

Kim Keating - kkeating@adsalarm.com

1111 Church Road, Aurora, IL 60505     P: 630-844-6300     F: 630-844-5326

 

Alexis Fire Equipment          View Ad

Carl "Rudy" Herout - rudy@alexisfire.com

109 East Broadway, Alexis, IL 61412     P: 800-322-2284

 

American Response Vehicles

Kevin Hunter, Regional Sales Manager - kevin@arvambulance.com

36289 N. Falcon Drive, Ingleside, IL 60041     P: 847-840-0029     F: 847-587-3124

 

Andersen Office Interiors, Inc

Rick Gayeski, Director - rickg@andersenoi.com

824 N. Cass, Suite 211, Westmont, IL 60559     P: 630-543-19009     F: 603-543-1913

 

Andres Medical Billing, LTD         View Ad

Lindsay Morris, Field Account Rep. - LMorris@andresmedical.com     P: 847-899-0398

Amanda Jackson, Field Account Rep. - ajackson@andresmedical.com     P: 224-200-6921

3223 N. Wilke Road, Arlington Heights, IL 60004     F: 847-577-9515

 

Artlow Systems, Inc

Brian Simpson - bsimpson@artlow.com

170 S. Gary Avenue, Carol Stream, IL 60188     P: 630-653-8111     F: 630-653-8171

 

Assurance Cleaning & Restoration

Shawn Campbell, Business Development - shawncampbell@assurancecleaning.com

3740 Stern Avenue, St. Charles, IL 60174     P: 630-444-3600     F: 630-444-3530

 

AXA Advisors, LLC

Kyle B. Zake, Vice President - kyle.zake@axa-advisors.com

1515 W. 22nd Street, Suite 300, Oak Brook, IL 60523     P: 630-954-6896     F: 630-954-4097

 

B

Brycer, LLC

Matthew B. Rice, CEO - mrice@mybrycer.com

4355 Weaver Pkwy., Suite 330, Warrenville, IL 60555     P: 630-413-9511     F: 630-413-4920

 

BMS Cat of Illinois          View Ad

Shawn Futch, General Manager - sfutch@bmscat.com

Laurie Burke, Emergency Response Coordinator - lburke@bmscat.com

Richard Harris, Emergency Response Coordinator - rharris@bmscat.com

Fred Love, Emergency Response Coordinator - flove@bmscat.com

Ron Petrucci, Priority Response Consultant - rpetrucci@bmscat.com

Dawn Saidat, Emergency Response Coordinator - dsaidat@bmscat.com

150 S. Church Street, Suite E, Addison, IL 60101     P: 224-230-3694    F: 817-334-3635

 

C

Certified Fleet Services, INC         View Ad

Stephen Wilde, President - stephen@cfsrepair.com

560 N. Michigan Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126     P: 630-279-8083     F: 630-279-8056

 

Chicago Communications, LLC

Tom Treichler, Radio Communications - ttreichler@chicomm.com

200 Spangler Avenue, Elmhurst, IL 60126     P: 630-832-3311     F: 630-832-7275

 

Chicago Communications, LLC

Karl Morath - kmorath@chicomm.com

200 Spangler Avenue, Elmhurst, IL 60126     P: 630-832-3311     F: 630-930-5326

 

College of DuPage

Dan Krakora, Fire Science Coordinator - krakora@cod.edu

425 Falwell Boulevard, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137     P: 630-942-2107     F: 630-942-2856

 

Connor & Gallagher Insurance Services

Rob Gaylord - rgaylord@gocgo.com

Bob Davis - bdavis@gocgo.com

750 Warrenville Road, Suite 400, Lisle, IL 60532     P: 630-810-0100

 

Corkill Insurance Agency, Inc.         View Ad

Mitch Backes, Producer - mbackes@corkillinsurance.com

25 Northwest Point Boulevard, Suite 625, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007     P: 847-758-1000     F: 630-758-1200

 

Critical Technology Solutions

Donald Peters, Consultant

1247 Warren Avenue, Downers Grove, IL 60515     P: 630-737-1082     F: 630-737-1094

 

D

 

E

Eagle Engraving, Inc.

Laurie Petrick, Vice President - laurie@eagle-engraving.com

PO Box 541, St.Charles, IL 60174     P: 630-377-1056     F: 847-377-1286

 

Emergency Insurance Services

Melissa Ross, Representative - rossmel.eisgroup@yahoo.com

319 N. Weber Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60490     P: 630-532-0311

 

Emergency Vehicle Service, Inc.          View Ad

Steve Garite, President - Steve@evsfireservice.com

700 Country Lane North, Roselle, IL 60172     P: 630-539-2835     F: 630-584-3754

 

F

Fire mark

Jack Berry - jack@firemark911.com

Jeff Boetto - fyreater21@aol.com

115 E. Liberty Street, Wauconda, IL 60084     P: 847-526-4241     F: 847-306-3695

 

Fire Service, Inc.

Jim Bodony - info@fireserviceinc.com

9545 N. Industrial Drive, St. John, IN 46373     P: 219-365-7157     F: 219-365-8572

 

Fire Service Management/ Turnout Rental

Jason Janke, Senior Account Manager - jason@turnoutrental.com

32001 Schoolcraft Road, Livonia, MI 48150     P: 248-996-9480     F: 248-996-9482

 

Firehouse Decals

Jay Feinberg, President - jay@firehousedecals.com

PO Box 498401, Cincinnati, OH 45249     P: 513-677-3124     F: 513-677-3624

 

First Priority Restorations

Jack Henrici - jehenrici@sbcglobal.net

301 N. Woodbury Street, South Elgin, IL 60177     P: 847-931-1600

 

1-800-BOARDUP

TJ Seiffert - tjseiffert@firstpriority.com

301 N. Woodbury Street, South Elgin, IL 60177     P: 847-931-1600     F: 847-931-1796

 

FGM Architects, Inc.          View Ad

Andy Jasek, Executive Vice President - andyj@fgmarchitects.com

John Dzarnowski, Executive Vice President - johnd@fgmarchitects.com

1211 West 22nd Street, Suite 700, Oak Brook, IL 60523     P: 630-574-8300     F: 630-574-9292

 

Foster Coach Sales, Inc.          View Ad

Steve Foster, President - steve@fostercoach.com

903 Prosperity Drive, Sterling, IL 61081     P: 800-369-4215     F: 815-625-7222

 

G

G & L Fire Gifts

Gene Furmanek, Retired FF, Alsip FD - gltrophies@aol.com

4038 W. 111th Street, Oak Lawn, IL 60453     P: 708-425-2884     F: 708-425-3538

 

Global Emergency Products

Larry Polas, Manager - lpolas@gep3.com

1401 N. Farnsworth, Aurora, IL 60505     P: 800-582-8818     F: 630-978-1414

 

H

Hastings Air - Energy Control, Inc.

Dean Havnen - deanhavnen@hastingsairenergy.com

28835 Herky Drive, Unit 115, Lake Bluff, IL 60044     P: 800-236-8450     F: 800-269-9199

 

The Horton Group

Sue Huiner, Client Executive - sue.huiner@thehortongroup.com

10320 Orland Parkway, Orland Park, IL 60467     P: 708-845-3646     F: 708-845-4646

 

I

Ideal Insurance Agency

Robert Brady, Sales Ld

David Christensen Sales Rep

555 Waters Edge, Ste 105, Lombard, IL 60148     P: 630-889-3513     F: 630-889-3550

 

Illinois counties risk management trust

Bob Spring, VP Business Development - bob.spring@ipmg.com

225 Smith Road, St. Charles, IL 60174     P: 630-485-5885     F: 630-485-5886

 

Illinois Fire & Safety

Tom Farruggia - tfarruggia@illinoisfire.com

702 S. Rohlwing Road, Addison, IL 60101     P: 630-629-2413

 

Illinois Public Risk Fund          View Ad

Robert Buhs - rbuhs@iprf.com

7851 W. 185th Street, Suite 101, Tinley Park, IL 60477     P: 708-429-6300     F: 708-429-6488

 

I/O Solutions, Inc.

Chad Legel, CEO

1127 S. Mannheim Road, Suite 203, Westchester, IL 60154     P: 708-410-0200     F: 708-410-1558

 

Inland Power Group

Boehne Keith

210 Alexandra, Carol Stream, IL 60188     P: 630-871-111     F: 630-871-8997

 

Inner Security Systems, Inc.

Mike Moran, Municipal Services - mmoran@innersecurity.com

418 Treasure Drive, Oswego, IL 60543     P: 630-554-7878     F: 630-554-8998

 

Inspection Reports Online

Jill Cotton, Principal - jcotton@irol-llc.net

PO Box 277, Big Rock, IL 60511     P: 331-454-7800     F: 331-454-7801

 

Interstate Emergency Vehicles

Edward Orolon, President - edorolin@interstateinc.us

16720 W. Cherry Creek Court, Joliet, IL 60433     P: 815-740-9997     F: 815-740-9902

 

J

JC Restoration         View Ad

Thomas Taff, Director - Ttaff@jcrestoration.com

3200 Squibb Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008     P: 630-546-8518

 

K

Kards, Inc          View Ad

Angel Kardaschow, President - paul@kardsinc.com

400 D Airport Road, Elgin, IL 60123     P: 847-931-0333     F: 847-931-0110

 

Koda Auto Electronics and Services

Greg Mikoda, President - greg@kodaauto.com

3 N. 23rd Avenue, Melrose Park, IL 60160     P: 847-414-9448

 

Kurtz Paramedic Services

Heidi Hermes, Chief Operating Officer - heidi@kurtzems.com

Ed Matteson, VP Operations - ed@kurtzems.com

P.O. Box 129, New Lenox, IL 60451     P: 815-485-9750     F: 815-722-7852

 

L

Laurens Board-Up          View Ad

Layla Benjamin, Marketing Consultant - boardup@laurensrestoration.com

1870 Elmdale Avenue, Glenview, IL 60026     P: 800-694-3473     F: 847-486-1911

 

M

MB Financial Bank

Meray Esteohan, Branch Manager - mestephan@mbfinancial.com

125 McHenry Road, Wheeling, IL 60090     P: 847-777-3399     F: 847-279-0305

 

McGrath Consulting Group, Inc.

Tim McGrath, President - tim@mcgrathconsulting.com

P.O. Box 190, Wonder Lake, IL 60097     P: 815-728-9111     F: 815-331-0215

 

Medical Reimbursement Services

Donald Bettenhausen - donb@medreimbursements.com

9850 W 190th Street, Unit B-10, Mokena, IL 60448     P: 708-478-5694     F: 708-478-5879

 

MES

Kevin Byrd - kbyrd@mesfire.com

124 E. First Street, Deer Creek, IL 61733     P: 800-322-8402     F: 309-447-6903

 

Metro Paramedic Services

David Hill, President/CEO - dhill3@metroparamedics.com     P: 630-530-2432

Michael Tillman, Vice-President - mtillman@metroparamedics.com     P: 630-903-2480

395 W. Lake Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126     F: 630-903-2840

 

Midwest Air Pro, Inc

Mike Viola - mikeviola6@aol.com

2054 N. New England Avenue, Chicago, IL 60707     P: 773-622-4566     F: 773-637-2216

 

Minutemen Services, LLC

Jason Yoder, President - jyoder@minutemenservices.com

John Skillman, Account Manager - jskillman@minutemenservices.com

544 Windy Point, Glendale Heights, IL 60139     P: 847-497-5783     F: 847-841-3770

 

MPI Investment Management

David Pequet, President - dave@mpi-invest.com     P: 630-325-6900

Matt Pequet, Vice President - info@mpi-invest.com

Brad Smith, Vice President - brad@mpi-invest.com

15 Salt Creek Lane, Hinsdale, IL 60521     P: 630-325-7090     F: 630-325-8167

 

N

National Fire Sprinkler Association

Bob Tinucci, Illinois State Coordinator - tinucci@nfsa.org

6401 Richmond Avenue, Willowbrook, IL 60527     P: 630-514-1601     F: 630-655-1875

 

Nicor Gas

Margi Schiemann, Director - mschiem@aglresources.com

1844 Ferry Road, Naperville, IL 60563     P: 630-388-2689     F: 847-983-4237

 

Nicor Gas

Darade Collins, Manager - dcollin@aglresources.com

1665 Birchwood Avenue, Des Plaines IL 60018     P: 847-227-0792     F: 847-768-9409

 

Nicor Gas

Karen Gustafson, Manager - karen.gustafson@aglresources.com

90 N. Finley Road, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137     P: 630-317-1773     F: 630-629-7243

 

Nicor Gas

David Pietryla, Manager - David.Pietryla@aglresources.com

300 W. Terra Cotta Avenue, Crystal Lake, IL 60014     P: 815-261-9423     F: 815-455-4688

 

NIPSTA

Jill Ramaker, Director - jramaker@nipsta.org

2300 Patriot Boulevard, Glenview, IL 60026     P: 847-998-8090     F: 847-998-8091

 

Norcomm          View Ad

Richard Swanson - dswanson@metroparamedics.com

395 W. Lake Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126     P: 630-530-2991

 

North Central Emergency Vehicles

Fred Pawelk, President - fpawelk@northcentralambulance.com

12249 S. Rhea Dr., Suite 4, Plainfield, IL 60585     P: 320-395-2911     F: 320-613-6057

 

Northern Ill. Fire Sprinkler Advisory Board

Tom Lia, Executive Director - sprinktoml@aol.com

62 Orland Square Drive, Suite 201, Orland Park, IL 60462     P: 708-403-4468     F: 708-403-4771

 

O

OneDigital Health and Benefits

Gary Kosnoff - gkosnoff@onedigital.com

2800 River Road #310, Des Plaines, IL 60018     P: 847-294-0000     F: 844-248-8283

 

Ottosen Britz Kelly Cooper, Gilbert & DiNolfo, LTD.          View Ad

Karl Ottosen - kottosen@ottosenbritz.com

1804 N. Naper Boulevard, Suite 350, Naperville, IL 60563     P: 630-682-0085     F: 630-682-0788

 

P

Paramedic Services of Illinois          View Ad

Larry Robbins - lrobbins@paramedicservices.com

9815 W. Lawrence Avenue, Schiller Park, IL 60176     P: 847-678-49005     F: 847-678-2852

 

Pass Alert

Jeff Werner, CEO - jwerner@passalert.org

667 Sample Street, Marseilles, IL 61341     P: 815-212-5049

 

Paul Conway Shields & Equipment

Carlos Abelo

14100 W. Cleveland Avenue, New Berlin, WI 53151     P: 800-955-8489

 

PEdersen DEsign LLC

Creative Design Firm, Print & Web

Dave Pedersen - dave@pedersendesign.com

121 Flinn Street, Batavia, IL 60510     P: 630-482-3514

 

Portable Communications          View Ad

Dale Phillips - dale@portablecomm.com

901 W. Lake Street, Addison, IL 60101     P: 630-458-1800     F: 630-458-9537

 

Preferred Fire & Flood Repair

Jason Harris - jasonharris@gmail.com

7161 N. Cicero Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL 60712     P: 773-338-2500

 

Public Safety Services, Inc.

Gary Fredrick, President - gary@pssi-inc.com

9501 West Devon #501, Rosemont, IL 60018     P: 847-698-2888     F: 847-698-2894

 

Q

QCI Restoration          View Ad

Rory Wiora, Emergency Response Coordinator - rory.wiora@responseteam1.com

1155 Bowes Road, Elgin, IL 60123     P: 847-344-5709     F: 847-344-5709

 

R

R.C. Wegman Construction Company

Mark Baum

750 Morton Avenue, Aurora, IL 60506     P: 630-844-3000     F: 630-844-3003

 

Railside Citrus Insurance

David Broz, President - david.broz@railsidecitrus.com

PO Box 8039, Elburn IL 60119     C: 630-465-8890     P: 630-377-0700     F: 630-596-8650

 

Reliable Fire and Security          View Ad

Adam Tappen, Relations - fire@reliablefire.com

12845 S. Cicero Avenue, Alsip, IL 60803     P: 708-597-4600

 

Response Team 1 - QCI

Amy Edwards - amy.edwards@responseteam1.com

1155 Bowes Road, Elgin, IL 60123     P: 847-875-9595

 

Restore Restoration          View Ad

Mike Santoro, VP - restore@restoreconstruction.com

11241 Melrose Avenue, Franklin Park, IL 60131     P: 847-455-3000     F: 847-455-2330

 

S

Sawyer Falduto Asset Management, LLC          View Ad

John Falduto, Partner - jfalduto@sawyerfalduto.com
Tom Sawyer, Partner -
tsawyer@sawyerfalduto.com

589 S. York Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126     P: 630-941-8560     F: 630-941-8558

 

3M/Scott Safety

Todd Winkler, Regional Manager - twinkler@mmm.com

1119 Geveva Street, Shorewood, IL 60404     P: 630-210-2761

 

Studio 222 Architects LLC

Tim Schmitt, Principal - tschmitt@studio222architects.com

bfallon@studio222architects.com

222 S. Morgan Street, Suite 4B, Chicago, IL 60607     P: 312-850-4970     F: 312-850-4978

 

Superior Ambulance Service, Inc.

IL

 

T

Tax-Exempt Leasing Corp.

Curt Schroeder, Account Executive - curts@taxexemptleasing.com

203 E. Park Avenue, Libertyville, IL 60048     P: 847-247-0771     F: 847-247-0772

 

TechStar America Corporation

James Baumgartner, Vice President - jbaumgartner@techstarcorp.net

400 S. Curran Road, Grayslake, IL 60030     P: 847-223-1200     F: 847-223-1415

 

Triton College

William Justz, Fire Science Coordinator - williamjustiz@triton.edu

2000 Fifth Avenue, River Grove, IL 60171     P: 708-456-0300     F: 847-223-1415

 

U

Unique Apparel Solutions

Jim Clifton, CEO - jim@lsuas.com

2201 Lively Blvd., Elk Grove Village, IL 60007     P: 630-212-5054     F: 847-364-4381

 

Unlimited Board Up          View Ad

Melissa Ross, Marketing Representative - mr_ross13@yahoo.com

5104 Walnut Avenue, Downers Grove, IL 60515     P: 630-892-3500     F: 630-966-8550

 

Unlimited Fire Restoration, Inc          View Ad

Cheryl

5104 Walnut Avenue, Downers Grove, IL 60515     P: 630-324-3473     F: 630-966-8550

 

V

VFIS          View Ad

P: 800-422-1431

W

W.S. Darley & Company          View Ad

Paul Darley - pauldarley@darley.com

325 Spring Lake Drive, Itasca IL 60143     P: 708-345-8050     F: 708-345-8993

 

X

Y

Z

 

We’re Committed to helping you

We’re Committed to helping you

The Metropolitan Fire Chief's Association of Illinois. Todays fire service leaders working together to protect Illinois.

Join the Metropolitan Fire Chiefs Association

Questions?

Copyright © 2018 Metropolitan Fire Chiefs Association of Illinois ® | rdeicke@cityofbatavia.net

We’re Committed to helping you

The Metropolitan Fire Chief's Association of Illinois. Todays fire service leaders working together to protect Illinois.

Join the Metropolitan Fire Chiefs Association

CLICK HERE